William

Cuddles, presence and gardening. Full-time pet/house sitter and yoga teacher

Helsinki, Finland
17 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (17)

Annie

We have adopted William! He is wonderful and from the get-go our pooch, Missy, loved him. And that was greatly reassuring since we were going to be away

Butler, WA, Australia · 23 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020
Andrew

Will housesat for 5 months for me and looked after my two active dogs. Will did a great job with the dogs and the house was in good order on my return. Id

Woodbridge, WA, Australia · 28 Jul - 22 Dec 2019
Jane

William is a very friendly caring patient Dogsitter. Clive looked well and settled when we arrived home. Will communicated with us while we were away. The

North Fremantle, WA, Australia · 17 Jun - 27 Jun 2019
Casey

It was such a blessing to find William and Josefin and to have them accept our house sit. They just finished a month long house sit of our home and our

Busselton, WA, Australia · 26 Mar - 04 May 2019
Graham and Dianne

We were more than happy with William stay in our home an d would welcome him back any time Our dod Coco loved him and fretted for a couple of days after he

Mandurah, WA, Australia · 03 Mar - 19 Mar 2019

References (2)

Sue

I have known Will for several years as a Yoga teacher and inspiration to me. I have found him to be a very kind and compassionate person, who is reliable

Character reference · 03 August 2017

About

I am a happy traveler that has been house-sitting for 3+ years visiting the world's pets. I have maintained my own properties and accountant role in Perth for 5 years before becoming a Yoga Teacher 6 years ago and building my own Yoga

Why I want to house sit

I enjoy living minimally and serving others while creating the things that bring me the greatest spark of joy. I follow the simple principle that if everyone gives more value in a transaction than what they take, we will all change the

My experience

I have been house-sitting with my Partner, Josefin for 2 years consistently and we love this role and the pets it brings us into contact with. We have cared for mainly dogs, cats and birds whilst working through this website and have

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
37
Occupation
App Designer