Niina & John

Respectfull, easy going family ready for adventure

Helsinki, Finland
review6 Reviews

Reviews (6)

Andrew
review
review
review
review
review

Niina and John and family sat for us for 2 weeks at the beginning of July 2016 taking great care of Alfie our Bearded Collie, we can not speak highly of them

  • dog
Warwick, United Kingdom · 26 Aug - 26 Aug 2016
sheila
review
review
review
review
review

Niina John and family were brilliant, totally reliable and did a brilliant job looking after our two dogs ( including one with some disability) they managed

  • dog
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom · 29 Jun - 09 Jul 2016
Jane
review
review
review
review
review

What a lovely family, they were wonderful. I felt as if I had known them for ages when they arrived. They arrived dead on time so we could leave on time

  • dog
Kempston, United Kingdom · 24 Jun - 26 Jun 2016
Lucinda
review
review
review
review
review

Niina and family were delightful. Nice and easy going. The kids were really well behaved and we came back to a lovley tidy house. Our dog was taken on lots

  • dog
Shrewton, United Kingdom · 22 Jun - 24 Jun 2016
Clare
review
review
review
review
review

Nina and family house-sat and cared for my dog and guinea pig for 10 days in December 2015. I returned to a beautifully clean home and to a very happy and

  • dog
Lewes, United Kingdom · 09 Jan - 09 Jan 2016

About

Hi! We are family of 6: mum 47, dad 51, children 13, 8, 6 and 5. We have now been in 8 lovely homes as a sitter, and got to know altogether 7 dogs, 2 cats, 1 guinea pig and the Rocky-cockerel with his girls. In past, we have been a

Why we want to house sit

We do love animals! So here is 6 laps and pairs of hands to give that extra affection to your pet while you have a well deserved break, knowing that your pet is looked after with lots of love and enthusiasm! We also have experience of

Our experience

We do have our own home, so taking care for property is something that we need to do all the time. John is really handy with his skills, he have build our home to us! So those frozen pipes will have good first aid while waiting

Pet care experience

  • dogDogs
  • catCats
  • fishFish
  • poultryPoultry
  • farm animalLivestock
  • birdBirds
  • small petSmall pets

Availability

July 2019
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
August 2019
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark

Profile details

Age
Niina 47 and John 51
Travelling
With children