Eki & Kristal

A couple from Finland

Vantaa, Finland

Reviews (4)

Anne

We were delighted to have Eki and Kristal look after our home and pets. They had never fed horses or cattle before but rose to the occasion and did a

Cooran, QLD, Australia · 25 Oct - 31 Oct 2019
Trudi

Eki and Kristal did such a great job of looking after our house and pets. The animals were are happy and I’m sure the house was cleaner when we got home than

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 27 Sep - 03 Oct 2019
Brenda

Eki and Kristal were such lovely people. I wish I would have had more time to spend with them. They left my home very clean and all the animals were happy

New Braunfels, TX, US · 15 Aug - 24 Aug 2019
Kirsten

Eki and Kristal were my first experience with trusted Housesitters and I could not be more happy about the experience.. they were sure to send me updates

Austin, TX, US · 27 Jul - 03 Aug 2019

References (1)

Annika

We have known Eki & Kristal for many years. They are tidy, handy and trustworthy people. They are also fun to be around.  It is hard to imagine anyone better

Character reference · 30 May 2019

About

We are a mature and trustworthy couple from Finland. We both have a lot of different kind of work experience and we are well educated. As Kristal finished her demanding job in the end of 2018, Eki decided to do take a gap year from the

Why we want to house sit

We started our gap year travelling around and spending time in hostels and caravan places. One day Kristal's hairdresser told her about Trusted Housesitters. Because we both love pets and animals and have a lot of housesitting experience

Our experience

Eki has had his own dogs for 18 years: 2 German shepherds, 2 Beagles and 2 Spits. Kristal has earlier experience of a cat and hamsters. During her studies in UK she was housesitting in a big Scottish mansion and taking care of a Golden

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • New Zealand

Profile details

Age
Eki 52 and Kristal 47
Occupation
Healthcare Engineer
Travelling
With a partner