Heidi & Paul

Reliable, Friendly Retired Teachers (UK, CRB checked, Non Smokers).

Kergrist-Moëlou, France

Reviews (14)

Carolyn

We clicked with Heidi and Paul as soon as we face timed and we had no doubt that they would be able to look after our property and animals without issue

Bagnères-de-Bigorre, France · 17 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Aribert

Heidi and Paul are truly perfect house and cat sitters - and we have many cats! Five living inside, not allowed to leave the house, and six "regulars" among

Portvendres, France · 07 Dec - 16 Dec 2019
jenny

We found Heidi and Paul to be excellent housesitters. Our pets were very well cared for and our house was spotless on our return. They kept in touch

Chelmsford, United Kingdom · 19 May - 26 May 2018
Louise

Another wonderful couple from Trusted Housesitters! I could not have asked for more. They were wonderful with our pets and looked after our home with care

Gémozac, France · 06 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
Tim and Wendy

Heidi and Paul were incredible house sitters. Very kind, warm people, very easy to talk to. They took very good care of our house and cats. When we came home

Les Plans, France · 06 Sep - 28 Sep 2017

References (6)

Karen

I have know Heidi and Paul for over 15 years now and have always thought well of both of them. They were both my teachers whilst I was doing a major

Character reference · 11 September 2015

About

Hello, our names are Heidi and Paul, we are from Essex, but now live in Brittany France. We are married with two grown up children that live independently from us. Over the years we have experienced a range of family pets and loved them

Why we want to house sit

We decided that life is too short too keep working all time and that we want to take some time out and have an adventure. So we decided to go travelling to enable us to meet new people and gain new experiences, we are happy to go to new

Our experience

We started house sitting in October 2015, mainly completing long term house sits and revisits but we have house sat back to back for two years. We then took some out renovating our new home in France. Listed below are the house sits we

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
March 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Spain

Profile details

Age
Heidi 54 and Paul 63
Occupation
Director of computer science (FE Education) and Assistant Director (Computing, Engineering and Mechanics)
Travelling
With a partner