April

Responsible, trustworthy animal lover, seeking opportunities to house sit.

Paris, France
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

April's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (6)

Laura

April stayed at our place for a week and took care of our three doggies, they enjoyed her company a lot! It was easy to tell she felt comfortable around

Carrollton, TX, US · 03 Nov - 11 Nov 2020
Bret and Katherine

WE LOVE MISS APRIL!!! She stayed for us back in December and I was so happy to see her name pop up in my applications this time around. She stayed a week and

McKinney, TX, US · 08 Aug - 15 Aug 2020
tanya

April did great!! She went above and beyond to love the dogs, keep the house clean and even accepted a delivery for us. She was quick to respond to texts

Celina, TX, US · 22 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Bret and Katherine

April was fantastic!! She was willing to meet myself and my pups before we headed out. She was completely reliable and I felt confident that my animals got

McKinney, TX, US · 06 Dec - 08 Dec 2019
Shirley

We were fortunate to have April pet sit for us. She was so thorough & very nice. She had to give our senior cat pills twice daily & did an excellent job

Oak Point, TX, US · 23 Nov - 29 Nov 2019

References (2)

Kathy

I have known April in a variety of capacities for 8 years working with her. April is efficient, detail-oriented and a team player. April also has an

Employment reference · 06 October 2019

About

Hello, my name is April, and I am a solo house sitter. I am flexible and able to travel to care for your beloved animals and possessions. I am in my early 30s, professional, non-smoker, have no dependents or pets. I have been a pet owner of

Why I want to house sit

I am transitioning into becoming a full time digital nomad and house sitting allows me the freedom to do just that while cuddling and loving on pets that miss their owners. House sitting give me the freedom to explore new cultures and

My experience

My past experience include providing security and peace of mind for both home and pet owners for relatives, neighbors, and friends while they were away on vacation. I have experience caring for cats, dogs, fish, and rodents, and I am

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

May 2021
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
June 2021
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Age
36
Occupation
Online English Tutor