Orianne & Katsuya

Non-smoking ZEN French-Japanese couple to take care of your house and cherish your pet

Paris, France
13 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (13)

Lewis

Orianne and Katsuya were fantastic house-sitters! Our 4 cats were super happy and relaxed and we came back to a clean and tidy apartment. They sent us photos

Marseille 06, France · 01 Sep - 06 Sep 2020
Luca

We've got nothing but praises for Orianne and Katsuya. The cats were happy, well-fed, clean, and, maybe, a bit disappointed to see them go. We came back to a

Paris, France · 06 Aug - 01 Sep 2020
Alessandro

Orianne and Katsuya were extremely friendly and professional. Couldn’t possibly had a better sit, they were extremely patient and gentle with our two little

Neuilly-sur-Seine, France · 10 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Sherry

Orianne and Katsuya are lifelong friends now, as far as I am concerned. They are among the most trustworthy people I know and the biggest animal lovers. I

Tokyo, Japan · 01 Mar - 30 Mar 2020
Evelina

I was so lucky to get Orianne and Katsuya at fairly short notice. They are super experienced with looking after cats and clearly care about the kitties. My

Phuket, Thailand · 20 Jan - 02 Feb 2020

References (4)

Adeline

Orianne and Katsuya are a very nice young couple. They kept my house in France for 2 months while I was on holiday. They took good care of my house and

Landlord reference · 16 January 2016

About

Hello ! Bonjour, こんにちは ! We are a French-Japanese married couple, we love to travel and to take care of pets. We live in Paris and we have one cat at home, we also had several dogs in the past ( shiba inu, labrador and shi-tzu). We are very

Why we want to house sit

We are animal lovers! Cats, dogs, alpacas, horses, chickens, all of them are a source of happiness and inspiration. You can't get bored with pets, there is always a story to tell, an attitude to analyse...they are quite comical. My job is

Our experience

We are house owners and we know the importance of taking care of someone's cherished home. In April 2016 we did a house sit in New-Zealand where we took care of two dogs, one cat, twelve chickens and five alpacas for two months. We also

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Croatia
  • Egypt
  • France
  • Japan
  • Thailand

Profile details

Age
Orianne 34 and Katsuya 37
Occupation
Writter - Illustrator and Web Consultant
Travelling
With a partner