Mathilde & Maxime

Max & Mat : The perfect experienced and caring couple for your pets !

Paris, France
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (8)

Manoshi

Mat & Max sat for our cat Sugar while we traveled back home in May. The entire process with them was an absolute breeze! A month before the trip they made

Dubai International Financial Centre, United Arab Emirates · 03 May - 10 May 2019
Helen

Mathilde & Max did a fantastic job of looking after our high maintenance puss, Puddy (- special diet, a bit vomity, loves a cuddle). Puddy was clearly loved

Perth, WA, Australia · 09 Sep - 24 Oct 2018
Cecilia

Mathilde and Max looked after our cat Gerry for three weeks, which included administering medication twice a day. They were very easy to communicate with

Northcote, VIC, Australia · 21 Jul - 12 Aug 2018
Eleanor

Mathilde and Maxim minded my house and cat, Lulu, for three weeks from 30 March to 22 April. They were very reliable about keeping in contact with me through

Melbourne, VIC, Australia · 01 May - 03 May 2018
Phillip and Anita

Max and Mathilde house sat for us while we were overseas for around 10 days. They did a great job taking care of our two 12 year old JRTx and were very good

Melbourne, VIC, Australia · 26 Feb - 08 Mar 2018

References (1)

Emmanuelle

Mathilde and Maxime rent my appartement in Paris for a year. I never had a problem with them. Thet were paying on time and gave me the appartment even

Landlord reference · 30 April 2018

About

Hi ! We are a French couple, both 30 years old, living in Paris. We started to travel around Australia in June 2017 and we have done many home/pet sitting since then to visit this beautiful country ! Now back in France, we want to

Why we want to house sit

First of all, we both love animals and we really miss our dogs during our trip !! We know how hard it is to let your little friends at home while you are traveling... So we'll be very happy to have yours to cuddle and to play with, we will

Our experience

We both have experiences with dogs and cats. Max had a Labrador and a cat when he was younger, and now has a huge German Shepherd, named Leon, at his father's home. I have a Golden Retriever named Indie, she likes long walks in the forest

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Mathilde 30 and Maxime 31
Occupation
Freelance and Musician
Travelling
With a partner