Karen & Christophe

Couple of digital nomads with a lot of experience with animals (and houses) (and gardens)

Paris, France
12 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (12)

Marie Anny

Karen est une personne très sensible, très attentionnée je suis ravie de le leur séjour à la maison. Karen et Christophe ont été attentifs au bien être de

Castelsagrat, France · 15 Dec 2020 - 08 Jan 2021
Frances

Karen & Christophe did an excellent job of looking after our house, garden and cat. They were reliable and organised in every way, easy to keep in touch

Chiang Mai, Thailand · 31 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Peter

Karen has done an amazing job taking care of my dogs that is why I have asked her to sit again for Archie and Bella. Dogs loves her.

Adeje, Spain · 04 Sep - 10 Sep 2019
Marie Louise

Dear Karen and Christhophe, what are you lovely people. Right from the start we had a click. We had a nice chat and in the evening you cooked delicous for

Moergestel, Netherlands · 11 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Peter

Karen is such a wonderful sitter. She took care of Archie and Bella and they loved her. If you will need a sitter, definitely get in contact with them and

Adeje, Spain · 14 Jun - 17 Jun 2019

References (3)

Lily

Karen and I were students together and have been friends ever since (for almost 30 years now). We've shared a lot of tears and laughs together and I've come

Character reference · 23 January 2018

About

We are a Dutch-French-German* couple who have decided to explore the world and live life to the fullest. We want to be free to travel and experience different cultures, meet people of all walks of life, and learn more languages. Every

Why we want to house sit

House sitting permits us to travel, see the world and enjoy the lifestyle we prefer. The world is such a magnificent place and we love to explore it. We don't like staying in hotels and camping full time isn't ideal either, so house sitting

Our experience

We have both been house owners of several different houses, so we know what is involved in taking care of a house. We are fit and healthy, and capable of small maintenance chores, if necessary. We have both owned and maintained gardens

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Cyprus
  • Faroe Islands

Profile details

Age
Karen 51 and Christophe 64
Occupation
Digital nomad and Digital nomad
Travelling
With a partner