Mauricio & Camila

Travelers passionate about getting to know new places. We are animal lovers and would be

Aubevoye, France
review13 Reviewsreference2 ReferencesStandard Verification
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Reviews (13)

Bertrand
review
review
review
review
review

Camilla and Mauricio were extraordinary guests. They took excellent care of our beloved dog and of our apartment. They sent us many pictures throughout the

  • dog
The Hague, Netherlands · 31 Aug - 04 Sep 2018
Miruna
review
review
review
review
review

Camila and Mauricio are the epitome of wonderful house-sitters. Their are responsible, lovely, interesting and caring people and we are so lucky to have had

  • cat
Amsterdam, Netherlands · 23 Aug - 30 Aug 2018
Brynne
review
review
review
review
review

We are so grateful that Mauricio and Camila came to take care of our cat Casper for a week. They were a lovely couple, warm and friendly, and it was clear

  • cat
Dresden, Germany · 13 Aug - 19 Aug 2018
Teresa
review
review
review
review
review

Mauricio and Camila have looked after my dogs and home taking care of everything. They are on the top of the list of all the lovely people have helped me

  • dog
Cambridge, United Kingdom · 26 Jul - 08 Aug 2018
Luci and Rich
review
review
review
review
review

Mauricio and Camila are amazing! They looked after our doggies (one of which is a puppy) and our house SO SO well. Their communication is brilliant and they

  • dog
Oxford, United Kingdom · 10 Jul - 22 Jul 2018

References (2)

Marta
reference
reference
reference
reference
reference

I write to refer to Mauricio and Camila, both I know from the university, about 10 years. Both reliable, organized and responsible, are a charming and

Character reference · 15 February 2018

About

We are a couple whose passion is traveling around the world. Camila is 29 years old and has a degree in Chemistry and I am Mauricio, I am 31 years old and studied Industrial Engineering. With the idea of traveling, we applied for a

Why we want to house sit

After months away from home, we need affection, touch and play with our pets. It was then that we discovered this place where we could gather our 2 great passions: pet care and the opportunity to travel through new places and keep

Our experience

In our country we have rescued dogs, cats and one or other bird on numerous occasions, so we have experience in caring for them from newborns to adulthood. We came to have more than 20 dogs, some of us sought home for them and others

Pet care experience

  • dogDogs
  • catCats
  • reptileReptiles
  • fishFish
  • poultryPoultry
  • farm animalLivestock
  • birdBirds
  • small petSmall pets

Availability

June 2019
MTWTFSS
27282930310102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
01020304050607
July 2019
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29303101020304
05060708091011

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Mauricio 32 and Camila 30
Occupation
Industrial engineer and Chemist
Travelling
With a partner