Frances & Anthony

My husband and I are a retired couple who have had dogs and cats all of our lives. We are

Lamothe-Montravel, France
3 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (3)

Josephine

I would like to thank Frances and Anthony for the wonderful care they took of Betty and David whilst we were away over Christmas. It was such a reassurance

Muswell Hill, United Kingdom · 20 Dec - 26 Dec 2019
Lou

Frances and her husband were absolutely, wonderful house sitters, caring for our two cocker spaniels and looking after our home. We returned to the happiest

    Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom · 01 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
    Jessica

    Frances and Anthony stayed at our house and looked after our cats and plants for two weeks this summer. I would highly recommend them to anyone else looking

    Hebden Bridge, United Kingdom · 13 Jul - 27 Jul 2019

    References (2)

    Jacqui & Jean-Michel

    We have known Anthony since he and Jean-Michel began flying together for Australian Airlines over 30 yrs ago. In the airline industry Anthony is very well

    Character reference · 06 December 2018

    About

    We have two adult children and one grand daughter living in Melbourne and one daughter living in Norway. After my husband retired, we decided to live for a few years in France. We are still there after 3 years.

    Why we want to house sit

    House sitting allows one to enjoy a village/ town/ country much more fully than a short visit. We had pets throughout our married life and enjoy their company.

    Our experience

    Our first house was for a couple ( relatives of friends ) living in Kingston upon Thames for 5 weeks over Christmas, looking after their two lovely dogs. It was a delightful experience and we are returning in April to look after them again.

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats

    Availability

    July 2020
    MTWTFSS
    0102030405
    06070809101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031
    August 2020
    MTWTFSS
    0102
    03040506070809
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Australia
    • France
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Spain
    • Switzerland

    Profile details

    Age
    Frances 65+ and Anthony 65+
    Occupation
    I was a flight attendant and He was an airline pilot
    Travelling
    With a partner