Pamela & Greg

Retired couple animal lovers

Luxé, France

Reviews (4)

Emma

Pam and Greg came to look after our house, our cheeky dalmatian, Arlo, and our occasional cat, Tabs, for two weeks in August 2017. Our main criteria in our

Colchester, United Kingdom · 20 Aug - 05 Sep 2017
Pauline

Pam and Greg are very trustworthy and took care of our home, cats and garden as if it was their own. I can recommend them very highly.

Confolens, France · 10 Jun - 10 Jun 2016
Alice

Pam and Greg were our first house sitters and came to stay on our cottage and looked after our two dogs. They were kind, responsible and very reliable. The

East Bergholt, United Kingdom · 27 Mar - 27 Mar 2016
lilian

Pam and Greg house sat for me last week. I couldn't recommend them highly enough. They looked after my house beautifully. But more importantly for me, they

Ipswich, United Kingdom · 24 Mar - 03 Apr 2016

References (2)

Pam and Greg

I have known Pam and Greg for over 18 years and they have looked after my home and cats on several occasions while I have been away. They really love

House & pet sitting reference · 29 February 2016

About

We are an active retired non smoking couple living in France after working in the UK for many years. We enjoy travelling and visiting new locations. We currently have no pets after losing our beloved aged cocker spaniel but plan to add

Why we want to house sit

The opportunity to see more of the world staying in homes rather than in impersonal hotels.If there are animals to care for and share the experience with, so much the better.

Our experience

We are a house proud non smoking couple who adore all animals. Will happily, walk, cuddle, kiss and adore and care for any pets with enthusiasm. We would care for someone else's home as if it was our own in return for the opportunity to

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

September 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Pamela 65+ and Greg 64
Occupation
retired and retired
Travelling
With a partner