Rafaella & Montaine

Animal lovers, passionate travelers, non-smokers, self sufficient, organized and

Arbas, France
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Airbnb profile

Rafaella & Montaine's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (8)

Sandra

Both Rafaella and Montaine are very capable and reliable young women who you can trust to care for your animals and your property. It was very useful to

Brécey, France · 08 Dec 2020 - 08 Mar 2021
Federica

Rafaella and Daniela are simply fantastic people! Itwas a great experience we had with them. We really thank them for their care, love and cuddles of our

Barcelona, Spain · 18 Apr - 24 Apr 2019
Brittany

I highly recommend Dani and Rafa as housitters. Both of them were friendly, capable, affectionate with our dog and excited to housesit. Communication was

Irvine, CA, US · 01 Mar - 14 Mar 2019
Lisa

I can not even put into words, just how amazing Rafi and Dani were!!! I am convinced that they are pet-whisperers. Pepe (my galgo) fell in love. The furries

Landstuhl, Germany · 14 Feb - 20 Feb 2019
Kristin

Rafaella and Dani were great pet sitters! They were willing to come early to meet the dogs and find out about the apartment before the sit started. They kept

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam · 02 Feb - 09 Feb 2019

References (3)

Teresa Schmid

Daniela and Rafaella are very kind and lovely people. It was great having them for 2 months, volunteering with us in a hostel in Cape Town. They were always

Character reference · 31 August 2018

About

Hi! We are Rafaella (Brazilian) and Montaine (French), two animal lovers and great travelers. We met in Patagonia in 2019 when Rafa was finishing a two-year trip with her friend Dani, and Montaine was doing an internship on puma’s

Why we want to house sit

House and pet sit means so much for us in this moment of life, it's simple, it combines two things that we are very passionate about, traveling and animals! We Both have large experience with pets, always willing to take care and give love

Our experience

Both of us have experience with pets, we are owners of pets as well (cats and dogs) that now are being taken care with our families back home. Rafa in particular has developed skills with pet caring, working with animals since she's 14

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

April 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
May 2021
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Angola

Profile details

Age
Rafaella 31 and Montaine 23
Occupation
Biologist and Student in Behavioral Ecology
Travelling
With a partner