Deborah & James

Retired Realtor and BnB owner to love your pets and treasure your home!

Caudiès-de-Fenouillèdes, France

Reviews (4)

Runa

Debi and her husband did a great job in our place. They are really nice people and they took great care of our cats and plants and the house. apart from that

Nógrádsáp, Hungary · 11 Sep - 18 Sep 2018
Jp

This was Debbie's second time sitting for me and, as before, she was fantastic!

Austin, TX, US · 07 Sep - 15 Sep 2017
Jp

Deborah was a fantastic sitter. She took very good care of my cats and chickens as well as the new puppy I added last min to the household. She provided

Austin, TX, US · 26 Aug - 30 Aug 2017
Keely

Deborah was an awesome house and pet sitter!! We had the opportunity to meet her before the house sit, and she's an amazing and very responsible person

Austin, TX, US · 18 Aug - 23 Aug 2017

References (1)

Susan

I've known Deborah for 12 years and can recommend her with confidence. She is totally reliable and trustworthy and she has a wealth of knowledge of many

House & pet sitting reference · 20 March 2017

About

Homes are my specialty! And pets are our passion. I was a real estate Broker for over 30 years, and love the opportunity to care for, live in, and enjoy the different styles of homes all over the world. At one time, we owned an 18th

Why we want to house sit

Travel has been our passion for many years. We are "people persons," who love houses, animals, and the adventure of a new place to explore. We relish the opportunity to experience a culture more as "locals" than as tourists. As a retired

Our experience

In May, 2014, we began house sitting, and fell in love with this amazing way to meet people, enjoy their pets and homes, and see the world. As my profile indicates, I have taken care of all types of homes and animals through much of

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Netherlands

Profile details

Age
Deborah 65+ and James 65+
Travelling
With a partner