jenny & Rob

Caring Companions

Perpignan, France
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (9)

Suzanne and Simon

Jenny and Rob were a real find! A warm and very easy-going couple, with whom we had plenty of communication both before and during our absence from home. We

Galan, France · 02 Aug - 10 Aug 2021
Hélène

Jenny and Rob were a charming couple to have as house sitters. They were proactive about keeping us informed of arrival and departure and punctual. They are

Ferrère, France · 01 Aug - 15 Aug 2020
sue

Jenny and Rob - I'm not sure the space is big enough to explain how wonderful they are. Fantastic company and superb with the dogs. We returned expecting

Granès, France · 02 Sep - 09 Sep 2019
Jill

Well...where do I start? Jenny and Rob arrived and one by one the animals feel in love with them. It was like having trusted family members come to stay at

Mirepoix, France · 12 Feb - 24 Feb 2019
Charlotte

How lucky were we to choose Jenny and her lovely husband Rob to house sit and look after our 2 Dogs, the garden and Home. I was reassured by Jenny’s first

Winchester, United Kingdom · 13 Jul - 24 Jul 2018

References (3)

Barbara and Don

We have no hesitation, and are honored, to provide a reference for Jenny and Rob Castle on THS. We met them 3 years ago in France and subsequently rented a

Character reference · 04 December 2016

About

Hi there, my name is Jenny and I am 69 years of age. My husband Rob is 72 years of age, we are both non-smokers. When our two children were growing up my husband managed a dairy farm for nearly twenty years in Bershire, UK whilst I

Why we want to house sit

We both enjoy meeting people, have a life-long love of all/any animals and are now free to enjoy the house-sitting experience. We are respectful of other people's homes and possessions. Several of our friends have enjoyed experiences

Our experience

Both my husband and I grew up in families with various family pets Since our marriage, in 1967, we have had an assortment of family pets, including cats, dogs, chickens, goats, ducks and rabbits. We are a responsible couple, with a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • New Zealand

Profile details

Age
jenny 65+ and Rob 65+
Occupation
Retired
Travelling
With a partner