JOY & Vincent

quiet, reliable couple, English lady teacher and songwriter, French painter. Non-smokers

Antibes, France

Reviews (4)

Abby & Ryan

Joy & Vincent looked after our house and animals with great care and attention. The house was left clean & tidy and the animals were all very happy. We were

Emsworth, United Kingdom · 07 Apr - 14 Apr 2019
James

Fantastic job. We would love to have them back. House was very tidy and our pets had a great time.

London, United Kingdom · 07 Aug - 18 Aug 2018
Anne

Joy and Vincent were supposed to take care of our animals, but we cancelled last minute because our cat was sick. Joy and Vincent readily accepted that we

Ambérieu-en-Bugey, France · 23 Dec 2017 - 04 Jan 2018
Steve

Joy and Vincent looked after our home and dogs for a week in July 2017. The house was clean and tidy on our return and both our cockers fit and healthy.

Croscombe, United Kingdom · 10 Jul - 17 Jul 2017

References (1)

Linda

Joy has looked after my cat Banshee on several occasions. She is usually nervous of people but Joy is one of her best friends. She comes not only to feed

House & pet sitting reference · 09 January 2017

About

We have two cats and live near the sea. We love to be outside enjoying the beautiful natural surroundings here. We read, go to the theatre, and are very interested in art, having many artist friends. Vincent paints. I have been enjoying

Why we want to house sit

We want to housesit because we love to have animals around us, particularly cats. We enjoy discovering new places, and meeting new people, and are excited at the idea of staying in very different places, ranging from busy cities to quieter

Our experience

Apart from a lifetime with my own pets, which have included many cats and several litters of Alsations, I have also looked after dogs and cats belonging to family members and friends. Some of these I took in, supposedly temporarily. Their

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
March 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
JOY 59 and Vincent 54
Occupation
English teacher, songwriter, interpreter and Artist: painter
Travelling
With a partner