Evelyne & Saadik

Responsible, trustworthy and mature couple loves to care for your pets, home and property

Freiburg, Germany
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (8)

Jennifer

Saadik and Evelyne were my very first housesitters using the website. How lucky I was! They were the nicest, cleanest and most considerate housesitters you

Tiong Bahru Estate, Singapore · 22 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Nicki

Saadik and Evelyne were once again amazing. This was their second 3 week plus sit and we couldn't fault them. They are very obliging and offered to do extra

Christchurch, New Zealand · 26 Dec 2019 - 20 Jan 2020
Catherine

Amazing couple and trusted house sitters! We were blown away by their diligence, commitments and ability to deal with the house and extensive gardens. Our

Coolum Beach, QLD, Australia · 13 Sep - 20 Oct 2019
Karla

It was such a joy to meet Evelyne and Saadik. They immediately felt like family the moment they stepped into our house. They are full of life and bring such

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam · 02 Feb - 09 Feb 2019
Nicki

We feel very fortunate to have had such wonderful people take care of Taj, our 17 year old cat, home and garden. There ongoing communication and regular

Christchurch, New Zealand · 26 Dec 2018 - 22 Jan 2019

References (4)

Monica

Evelyne and her husband Saadik are the most amazing couple to entrust your home, garden and beloved pets to. We were fortunate enough to have their

Character reference · 18 October 2017

About

We are a happily married, extensively traveled couple from Germany just starting our journey with trusted house-sitters and hopefully you dear home- and pet-owner. In the last 20 years we have lived and worked in England, Italy, Mallorca

Why we want to house sit

We love to travel and experience different cultures around the world! Even more we appreciate to be local and integrated if even for a few days. To combine this with our love for animals seems just ideal especially as our lifestyle does not

Our experience

We are both particularly responsible, reliable, sensitive, caring and conscientious and have experience with housesitting, short- and long-term. Over the years we regularly house and pet-sitted for friends and family and have looked after

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Evelyne 52 and Saadik 62
Occupation
Psychologist, Social worker and Gardener
Travelling
With a partner