Ronczka & Faye

Two world drifters would love to take care of your house and pets

Karlsruhe, Germany
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)

Judith

Andy and Faye are a lovely couple. We enjoyed spending time with them before we left for our holidays. Immediately we could see they loved and understood our

Amble, United Kingdom · 10 Sep - 22 Sep 2019
Julie

From the moment I started chatting to Andy & Faye I knew they were lovely people, and I was right. Nice, down to earth, friendly and animal lovers. My home

Finavon, United Kingdom · 22 Aug - 07 Sep 2019
Julie

Andy & Faye stayed with me for a month. During that month I was away and home some days. Loved their company when we were all home together. Faye made a

Finavon, United Kingdom · 11 Aug - 21 Aug 2019
Serenity

Andy and Faye were a huge help to us as we had a sitter cancel very last minute! They were very considerate, kind and just a lovely warm couple. The cottage

Rafford, United Kingdom · 31 Jul - 04 Aug 2019
Angie

Andy & Fay were fantastic - so friendly and accommodating, keen to look after everything exceptionally well and good company. We really liked meeting them

Ystrad-Meurig, United Kingdom · 05 Jul - 07 Jul 2019

References (1)

Kay-Eric

Andy was working in my company as Consultant and Manager for over 8 years. He acted always honest and was absolutely trustworth and reliable. I had never

Employment reference · 18 April 2019

About

We are a mid-aged (but still very young at heart) non-smoking couple from Germany. We are married since over 30 years and have two grown-up boys. End of 2018 we decided to change our life completely: we sold all our belongings, quit our

Why we want to house sit

As we decided to become world drifters we have no longer any static home. We go where life leads us and where we can be of any help :) We love being with animals and in nature. We are also very interested in different cultures and meeting

Our experience

Andy grew up with a Cocker Spaniel of whom we both took care a few years, our parents both had dogs and cats. We also had a Guinea pig, rabbit and some gerbils. So we have always lived surrounded by animals. We already had 5 sits via

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Aruba
  • Austria
  • Barbados
  • Bermuda

Profile details

Age
Ronczka 52 and Faye 51
Occupation
World drifter and World drifter
Travelling
With a partner