Claudia & Joachim

We are a german, animal-loving, non-smoking, outdoor-loving, vegetarian couple (end 40)

Bruchsal, Germany

Reviews (6)

Markus

This has been the second time that Claudia looked after our house, and our beloved pets. Like the first time, she did a formidable job! It was the hottest

Coppet, Switzerland · 20 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Laura

Clauida and Jo were exceptional house sitters. They walked our dogs every day and snuggled with them and the cat every night. The animals were spoilt rotten

Clifton Beach, QLD, Australia · 28 Jun - 07 Jul 2019
Markus

This has been the first time we've been using Trusted-Housesitter and let somebody unfamiliar take care of our beloved dog Lola and our Hamster Gini. We are

Coppet, Switzerland · 11 Apr - 27 Apr 2019
Joanna & Guillermo

We had Claudia sit for our two cats Mia and Dita for two weeks and were completely happy with her. She was knowledgeable about cats and got along perfectly

Hamburg, Germany · 23 Feb - 09 Mar 2019
Carol

Claudia is totally amazing! She coped very well in a difficult situation as my older dog Poppy who had diabetes (requiring a lot of medical attention) sadly

Chaniá, Greece · 01 Dec 2018 - 18 Jan 2019

References (2)

Salva & Conny

Claudia & Jo Arena a lovely and honest couple. They did an exccellent Job Linking after our bearded dragons,our dog Felix and our cat Garfield:) Our pets

House & pet sitting reference · 05 July 2018

About

We, Claudia & Jo (end 40) are vegetarians, uncomplicated and open-minded, love animals, love nature, sport, cooking, reading and travel. We are new at TrustedHousesitters but we are both pet lovers since childhood and former pet owners as

Why we want to house sit

Having the opportunity to house-sit for pet owners is like a dream come true for us! We love all kind of animals and our aim is to prevent your pets from being disturbed from their normal routine and going into kennels or a cattery, whilst

Our experience

We had already some Pet-and Housesitts with TrustedHousesitters, we are both pet lovers since childhood and former pet owners as adults. We also had some Homeexchanges where we took care about their adorable dogs and cats. Claudia also

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Claudia 47 and Joachim 49
Occupation
Web-Developer, Web-Designer and Mechanical Engineer
Travelling
With a partner