Nadine & David

Reliable and experienced swiss-german couple Nadine & David (36/35)

Munich, Germany

Reviews (6)

Sarah

If I could leave a six star review, I would for Nadine and David! I've had a lot of sitters over the last few years and this wonderful couple are absolutely

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom · 24 Jan - 29 Jan 2020
Sarah and Domenic

This is our second time having Nadie and David help us out with our house sitting needs, and once again they exceeded all expectations and were absolute ROCK

    Xcalak, Mexico · 20 Oct - 26 Nov 2019
    Jay and Mary

    Nadine and David are a pet/homeowners dream. They are warm, compassionate, extremely organized and experienced. They were unscathed by unforeseen

    River Dorée, Saint Lucia · 13 Aug - 19 Sep 2019
    Sarah & Amartya

    Nadine and David exceeded our highest expectations as caretakers for our dog Avon and our home when we were traveling for 3 weeks. They brought Avon along

    San Francisco, CA, US · 12 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
    Patricia

    David and Nadine were wonderful. Both were highly intelligent and loving. Bella has had medical problems in the recent past and I wanted someone who would

    San Miguel de Allende, Mexico · 04 Oct - 04 Nov 2018

    References (3)

    Pati

    I know Nadine and David for many years now. I consider them friends or rather family, despite David also being a former employee of mine. I am a working

    House & pet sitting reference · 30 April 2018

    About

    ++ We speak english + Hablamos espanol + Nous parlons francais + Wir sprechen deutsch ++ Dear house and pet owners, hope this message finds you well. We are Nadine and David, a german/swiss couple in our mid thirties and we live in the

    Why we want to house sit

    Obviously, house sitting is a great opportunity for us to save money but we are also very much looking forward for places to "feel at home", to take care of as well as being able to get in touch with the nearby area. We would NEVER apply

    Our experience

    As you can see in our reviews, we just finished our sixth sit via this platform, 2 of them with dogs, 2 with a cat. We are currently at our seventh assignment in Barcelona, Spain, and have already many sits upcoming when back in Munich

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Fish
    • Birds
    • Small pets

    Availability

    February 2020
    MTWTFSS
    0102
    03040506070809
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    242526272829
    March 2020
    MTWTFSS
    01
    02030405060708
    09101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aland Islands
    • Albania
    • Algeria
    • American Samoa
    • Andorra

    Profile details

    Age
    Nadine 36 and David 35
    Occupation
    COO/ vice CEO for a german wedding agency and Hospitality expert
    Travelling
    With a partner