Meja & Noe

Trustworthy, professional, mature, well-orderd, non-smoking couple. And we love dogs and

Waldkirchen, Germany
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (8)


... there was 2 sits, the first was from 29 September to 7 Jan. than this (7 Jan - 5 Apr) that was extended until May 14. I wrote my review on the first

    Laloumás, Greece · 07 Jan - 05 Apr 2021

    Meja and Noe are the best house sitters we ever had. They came for 6 months (since 29 Sept. till 5 April) and because of the Covid we couldn't come back

      Laloumás, Greece · 29 Sep 2020 - 06 Jan 2021

      I cannot praise this couple highly enough. I would give them 10 stars out of 5 if I could! Exceptional house sitters who have gone above and way beyond

        Andros, Greece · 01 Oct 2019 - 31 Jan 2020

        We miss them already! What lovely people! House was cleaner than when we left, thank you so ver much. Meja and Noe went well beyond hot was expected and we

        Zürich, Switzerland · 19 Jul - 11 Aug 2019
        Miriam & Manfred

        Meja and Noe were our first house sitters and we are overwhelmed how good they took care about everything. The house was left in a tidy and shiny

        Ourique, Portugal · 29 Dec 2018 - 15 Mar 2019

        References (3)


        Meja and Noe were on our farm in Australia from 24 Sept to 5 Nov 2015 and were amazing. Noe mowed almost the entire 19 acres of land on our ride-on mower

        House & pet sitting reference · 21 June 2018


        Hi, my name is Meja. My husband Noe and I are German citicens. We lived and worked for some years in Switzerland. We both are nurses and worked in psychiatric hospitals. We have stopped being employed. Noe was a carpenter before becoming

        Why we want to house sit

        We enjoy meeting new people and to make new friends. We like travelling, have been in South America for nearly three years and in Australia for more than two years. We are travelling very slowly because we really love to stay longer in a

        Our experience

        In the last 25 years we owned three dogs and a cat. The last dog, a Ridgeback, was travelling with us. We certainly love to own pets, but right now we feel, it's not the right time to have an own one. Therefore it's nice, to enjoy a

        Pet care experience

        • Dogs
        • Cats
        • Reptiles
        • Horses
        • Fish
        • Poultry
        • Livestock
        • Birds
        • Small pets


        October 2021
        November 2021
        • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

        Preferred countries

        • Andorra
        • Austria
        • Germany
        • Greece
        • Italy
        • Liechtenstein

        Profile details

        Meja 53 and Noe 57
        Nurse and Male nurse
        With a partner