Stephanie & Andrew

British German Couple is there for you: Reliable, responsible and respectful! :)

Berlin, Germany
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)

AndreeAnne & Bruce

This is the second time that Stephanie and Andrew have sat for us. Our pets love them, our kids love them and we love them too. We feel like they are now

Oberammergau, Germany · 08 Oct - 11 Oct 2021
AndreeAnne & Bruce

Stephanie and Andrew were amazing. We couldn't have picked better people to care for Simon and Philippe. They gave us daily updates and sent us pictures

Oberammergau, Germany · 02 Aug - 13 Aug 2021
Judit

Stephanie was one of our best sitters to date! We were absolutely delighted with her and how she approached the task of taking care of our home and babies

Köln, Germany · 18 Jun - 30 Jun 2021
Tara

Stephanie went above and beyond what I could ever have expected from (initially) a stranger! Since we live in the same city, she came by to get to know my

Berlin, Germany · 17 May - 24 May 2021
Sandra

Stephanie was a great petsitter. Sie took good care of our cats and gave us a daily update.

Berlin, Germany · 27 Mar - 31 Mar 2021

References (1)

Betty

I know Steffie for more than 10 years when she lived in Mexico. She helped me to take care of my golden retriever while I was back home for Christmas. She is

House & pet sitting reference · 12 January 2021

About

Hello there, We are Stephanie (German) and Andrew (British). We are very excited to be part of this community and are very much looking forward to getting to know you and your furry family members! Me, Stephanie, grew up in Berlin

Why we want to house sit

We like to see places through the eyes of a local. Having pet love on top, is a HUGE plus to us. There is nothing greater than cuddle with a furry friend on the couch or take them along on long walks while seeing new places. Drew grew up

Our experience

We have both been around pets all our lives. I had my own rabbit when I was small and have looked after my friend's cats and rabbits when they went on vacation being a school kid. As a teenager, I started babysitting and many of my

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Stephanie 36 and Andrew 43
Occupation
Sales Representative/ German teacher and Copy writing
Travelling
With a partner