Madeleine & Uwe

Responsible, caring couple ready to look after your pets and home

Bremen, Germany
3 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (3)

Craig & Josi

This was our second time reaching out to Madeleine and Uwe, and once again they were fantastic house sitters! Our apartment was well taken care of and very

Berlin, Germany · 05 Mar - 09 Mar 2020
Carla

They stay 20 days at our home. Super easy going and respectful people. They took care very good from the animals and the home(is a big home, and big garden

Marina di Campo, Italy · 21 Dec 2019 - 09 Jan 2020
Craig & Josi

Madeleine & Uwe were fantastic Housesitter’s!! They took excellent care of our cats and sent pictures just to ensure that everything was going fine. The

Berlin, Germany · 03 Apr - 09 Apr 2019

References (2)

Elke

I know Madeleine and Uwe as neighbours and friends. They are fun to be around. We socialize, cook for each other, play cards and are good and helpful

Character reference · 16 January 2019

About

We are Madeleine and Uwe, a non-smoker couple very eager to be asked soon to housesit. We are very responsible, respectful, resilient, warm, sociable, open minded, creative; we love nature and animals. We have a home and garden that is

Why we want to house sit

We enjoy traveling together and much prefer to be in private houses other than hotels. We enjoy meeting new people as we are very sociable. As we do not have pets of our own we love the opportunity of looking after yours! we love LONG TERM

Our experience

We love animals and have had dogs, cats and birds. We also have experience with chickens. We have looked after friends' homes, their pets and plants many times. After 2 perfect sits here we have much more experiences, which we want to

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Madeleine 65+ and Uwe 64
Occupation
Shipping dispatcher and Carpenter and business man
Travelling
With a partner