Mirona & Valentin

Travel- and pet-loving young couple, reliable and with a healthy lifestyle

Wiesbaden, Germany

Reviews (5)

Michael

Mirona and Valentin are excellent sitters and we would be happy to have them sit again. They arrived the night before and they had a chance to meet our dogs

Long Beach, CA, US · 24 Sep - 02 Oct 2019
Jan Gustav

It was a pleasure having Mirona and Valentin stay in our home while we travelled overseas. They arrived the night before we left and we had a great time

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 05 May - 11 May 2019
Nicole

We could not have asked for better house and pet sitters!!! Mirona and Valentin are such a wonderful couple who are very kind, gentle and genuine. They were

Perth, WA, Australia · 03 Mar - 20 Mar 2019
Rachel

We decided to take a somewhat last minute trip while a friend was visiting us, and Mirona really saved the day! We weren't sure what we would do with Sadie

Wiesbaden, Germany · 23 Nov - 25 Nov 2018
Katie

Mirona & Valentin are outstanding house/pet sitters and I would highly recommend them to anyone. We have an elderly dog & cat that definitely require a

Portland, OR, US · 16 Nov - 19 Nov 2018

References (2)

Gabi

My name is Gabi Endicott and I have known Mirona for several years, as she is my cousin's girlfriend. She has been in our family for a long time and we all

Character reference · 23 November 2018

About

We are Mirona and Valentin, a couple living in Wiesbaden, Germany but originally from Romania. Together we like to travel the world, meet new people and discover new places and ideas. Mirona is self-employed and works as a virtual

Why we want to house sit

Housesitting is for us the perfect combination between traveling with a homey touch, discovering new places and the love for animals. We are considerate and respectful with the places where we stay and like to live in a clean environment

Our experience

Even as children, we have been surrounded by animals and nature. Between us, we had many pets such as cats, dogs, hamsters, guinea pigs, birds, and fishes. We would love to take time to play, cuddle and take care of your companion as well

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Germany
  • New Zealand

Profile details

Age
Mirona 32 and Valentin 34
Occupation
Virtual assistant and Software developer
Travelling
With a partner