Anna & Peter & Peter

Lovley & dependable couple... we are ambitious housesitters & know what belongs

Morbach, Germany
2 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (2)

Dominic & Claire

We loved having Anna and Peter take care of our two rabbits! Anna and Peter were easy to communicate with and were flexible with arrival and departure times

Copenhagen, Denmark · 03 Aug - 08 Aug 2019
Geoff and Sylvia

As first time sitters, Anna and Peter were unknown to us and, having had some wonderful sitters in the past, we were a little uncertain about inviting them

Melbourne, VIC, Australia · 26 Dec 2018 - 01 Jan 2019

References (1)

Gizem

My name is Gizem.I am from Turkey.I have been to Morbach in Germany in 2015.I stayed at Anna's home.I want to say something about her.Anna is very kind

Landlord reference · 14 June 2018

About

me and my boyfriend peter live in germany in a village near frankfurt hahn airport. I'm 29 and peter is 33 years old. We have no childrens, maybe in a few year =) we love kids and pets a lot. we like to travel around the world and to meet

Why we want to house sit

we like to travel around the world and our last tour ends in May 2019. we were on a world trip for 6 months and had our first housesitter job. It was fantastic and we want to take care of more animals. We want to be a friendly part of your

Our experience

one rating from our landlord in Mexico (airbnb): Anna and Peter are a very nice couple! We had the pleasure of hosting them and they were very cordial. They left the room perfectly clean. Fully recommend them and welcome them back anytime!

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Anna & Peter 29 and Peter 33
Occupation
nurse in a hospital and Coffee business
Travelling
With a partner