Nadine & Jaren

Friendly international couple with experience in house/pet sitting. Respectful and most

Elmshorn, Germany
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)

Justine

Nadine and Jaren were absolutely wonderful! I was very nervous to leave my extremely timid, previously feral, cat for three weeks, and from the moment I

Toronto, ON, Canada · 13 Mar - 04 Apr 2020
Joanna & Guillermo

We had Nadine and Jaren take care of our two cats and home for two weeks and could not be happier. They were very easy going and attentive since the first

Hamburg, Germany · 30 Nov - 14 Dec 2019
Catherine

Nadine and Jaren were really great. They looked after Calypso really well and she was actually following them round the house, which is amazing when I think

North London, United Kingdom · 02 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Mervyn

Nadine and Jaren are brilliant Housesitters and a lovely couple. They kindly agreed to arrive the night before the sit so we were able to show them

Bath, United Kingdom · 27 Jul - 02 Aug 2019
Mikki & Bazi

Responsible, communicative and kind, Nadine & Jaren are fantastic sitters and a lovely couple. They've taken expert care of our menagerie and our home on two

Paris, France · 02 Apr - 16 Apr 2019

References (1)

Sarah

Nadine and Jaren are long-term friends of mine. I met them both in Perth, Australia while I was there as an Au-Pair, like Nadine. Since the beginning, I have

Character reference · 25 November 2018

About

We are an international married couple of 3 years. I, Nadine, was born in Hamburg, while Jaren is a Western Australian from Perth. In 2013 I travelled to Perth where I was an Au-Pair, looking after 3 young boys (and 2 cats). It was during

Why we want to house sit

We first started housesitting at the beginning of 2017, to help out a friend who had several pets. Growing up with pets ourselves, we both know how important they are as members of the family. It was important to us to provide her with

Our experience

After our first experience and, as we had the flexibility to move around, we decided to become housesitters, signing up with mindahome.com.au and aussiehousesitters.com.au. We met so many new amazing people and pets during the year. We even

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy

Profile details

Age
Nadine 28 and Jaren 32
Occupation
Student (B.A. Business Management) and Student (B.Engineering)
Travelling
With a partner