Michael & Anna

Pet-loving, Adventurous Couple

Flensburg, Germany
10 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (10)

Susanne

Michael and Anna stayed in our house from early july till 9 September and have done an excellent job. Our two cats and the house were taken care of

la Nucia, Spain · 01 Jul - 09 Sep 2020
Annie & Anjan

We are beyond pleased with our first experience using Trusted Housesitters having Michael and Anna look after out little babies Mojo and Stella. Our cats are

Kew, VIC, Australia · 03 Oct - 18 Oct 2019
Catherine

Michael house sat for us for three weeks this summer and took excellent and loving care of our four cats and took excellent care of the house and the garden

The Hague, Netherlands · 14 Jul - 05 Aug 2019
Barbara

Michael looked after our house, garden and two cats for two weeks and did an excellent job! There are so many details that he tended to just as I asked him

Saanichton, BC, Canada · 13 Jun - 25 Jun 2019
yvonne

This sit was my first ever through THS. Making the master bedroom ready for the sitter was a big deal for me. I wanted Michael as a guest to feel home with

Casa Grande, AZ, US · 07 Feb - 28 Feb 2019

References (1)

Volker

I have known Michael for 27 years, and I consider him to be absolutely trustworthy, reliable and honest. I would give him the keys to my house any time.

Character reference · 07 August 2017

About

Michael retired in 2018 after a 30-year overseas career and Anna has taken some time off from her healthcare work to go adventuring with him. We have been members of Trusted Housesitters for a number of years and have completed

Why we want to house sit

Michael's career gave him the chance to live in different countries and the thought of simply settling down in one place just yet isn't appealing. Anna also enjoys traveling, meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. For both Anna

Our experience

Together, we bring many years of multicultural, multi-lingual experience, along with maturity to properly care for your property and, if necessary, deal with any unforeseen issues. Michael speaks English, German and Italian, while Anna has

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Small pets

Availability

February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
March 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Antarctica
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados

Profile details

Age
Michael 65+ and Anna 33
Occupation
Retired Diplomat and Healthcare worker
Travelling
With a partner