Laura

We can take care of your pets and home.

Budapest, Hungary

Reviews (18)

John & Karn

We were delighted to have Laura and Tanbay look after our home and our pets. We enjoyed meeting them and felt comfortable leaving our wee "family" with them

Chiang Mai, Thailand · 17 Apr - 27 Apr 2017
Mathias

Well, what can we say :) It was our first housesit and it worked much better than we hoped. Laura and Tanbay made a tremendous job. We have a lot of pets (

Pinneberg, Germany · 14 Oct - 30 Oct 2016
Karen

Laura and Tanbay looked after our 2 Hungarian Vizslas whilst we were away at the time of the Rio Olympics and we returned to healthy, happy and fit dogs who

Cirencester, United Kingdom · 25 Aug - 25 Aug 2016
Maddy

We had to pleasure to have Laura and Tanbay back for a 2nd time this year, which was great! They already knew their way around and the dog and turtle were

Algoz, Portugal · 28 Sep - 28 Sep 2015
Rhona

They were a great young couple who done everything we asked and more. I would not hesitate to have them back in my home. My dogs missed them when they left.

Meerssen, Netherlands · 13 Jul - 13 Jul 2015

References (5)

John

I have known Laura Cody for several years. She is a diligent, responsible, intelligent and well-educated young woman who displays a common sense beyond her

Character reference · 10 February 2013

About

We started house sitting together full time in 2013. We flew from the UK to Australia and did back to back house sits for nine months. We mainly looked after dogs but did care for a few cats too. Then we came back to Europe and have so

Why I want to house sit

We have found that house sitting is a mutually beneficial experience. We love animals, travelling and helping out others. We believe that pets are always much happier and more comfortable in their own homes.

My experience

So far we have cared for: A family cat A family Greyhound Australia: Two boisterous Tom cats A blind Jack Russell A Samoyed and a Chow Chow who needed daily brushing and grooming Two very active dogs: a Kelpie Doberman Cross and an

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Benin
  • Botswana

Profile details

Age
28
Occupation
Digital Nomad
Travelling
On my own