Hyekyong & Jordi

Passionate S.Korean-Spanish couple. Reliable, friendly, work-from-home, animal lovers and

Parra, India
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (8)


Hyekyong and Jordi took such great care of Ella! I immediately felt comfortable with them and knew I could trust my pup and home in their hands. They

Singapore, Singapore · 16 Aug - 18 Aug 2019

It was so great to meet Hyekyong and Jordi! They are so approachable and down-to-earth and we instantly felt comfortable leaving our pets and house in their

Singapore, Singapore · 23 Jun - 01 Aug 2019

Hyekyong and Jordi were fantastic housesitters! My dogs Finn and Paddy absolutely loved them and missed them when they left, while my home was perfectly

Portarlington, Ireland · 26 Apr - 23 May 2019

We decided to give TH a try as our young cat, Mocha, is very sensitive; gets upset when we go away even for a weekend, messes herself if she has to go to the

Malmesbury, United Kingdom · 23 Mar - 19 Apr 2019

Jordie and Huekyong were far more than just housesitters - we went on holiday with total peace-of-mind that our treasures were in safe hands. We could see

Liverpool, United Kingdom · 27 Feb - 20 Mar 2019

References (3)


We left our two siamese cats and budgie in hyekyong and jordis very capable hands for three weeks - they showed great care and affectation, sending us

Employment reference · 06 September 2017


We are freelancers working from home. Mostly teaching online, translating, transcribing and doing some social media managing. We got married in 2014 and started saving for a world trip. We quit our offline jobs back in Seoul and started

Why we want to house sit

We found Trustedhousesitters as a very useful solution for home and pet owners. We love animals and as former pet owners we would have loved to have someone to watch after our pet and home. At the same time, now that we are traveling, and

Our experience

We grew up in different countries and we both had experience with pets as children. In Seoul we volunteered in a cat shelter and fostered some of their cats at our home. We love animals and spending time with them is one of our favorite

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds


January 2021
February 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Hyekyong 33 and Jordi 38
Online language teacher and Online language teacher
With a partner