Chris & Gordana

Pet-loving spirits, we're ready to pet sit or house sit anywhere

Puducherry, India
4 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (4)


A perfect pair of housesitters, from the moment we first chatted through what’s app I knew these 2 would be the right housesitters for us, they kept in

Dunedin, New Zealand · 12 Dec 2019 - 12 Jan 2020

Gordana and Chris were terrific caretakers of our pets and our home for the three months they sat for our two dogs and semi-adopted street dog. We were very

Hua Hin, Thailand · 20 Jun - 15 Sep 2019

We are truly thankful to Chris & Gordana for the amazing love and care they showered on our fur babies Boo and Ellie whilst we were away on holiday. Our

Muscat, Oman · 05 Dec - 28 Dec 2018

Chris (George) and Gordana were the best pet and house sitter anyone could ask for. We’ve had some good ones over the years but Chris and Gordana were more

Hua Hin, Thailand · 30 May - 17 Nov 2017

References (1)


George and his wife Gordana are excellent pet sitters. They have cared for my shih tzu Rexx many times, providing daily photos from their adventures and

House & pet sitting reference · 03 December 2016


We're in our 50s, married for just over 30 years, non-smokers, and we are looking forward to lovingly caring for your home and your pets. We're citizens of the US, though Gordana was born and raised in Paris. In 2015-2016, we spent a year

Why we want to house sit

We miss our pets dearly now that we're traveling. Having a home to care for is a wonderful change of pace from our life on the road, as well. Petsitting allows us to enjoy the best of both worlds and help others confidently enjoy their

Our experience

Gordana and I were homeowners for years and pet lovers since forever. I grew up in the country with horses, cows, cats and dogs, chickens, goats and sheep and the two of us have had cats and or dogs in our house since we were married

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


February 2021
March 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • American Samoa
  • Aruba
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados

Profile details

Chris 58 and Gordana 53
Online Marketing and Artist
With a partner