Lauren

Trustworthy 25 year old, Irish, trained Veterinary Assistant

Ardee, Ireland
7 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (7)

Kate

Lauren was an amazing pet sitter. She took great care of my two dogs, one being a very large Samoyed cross. She posted pics of my happy dogs throughout

Kinsale, Ireland · 11 Sep - 19 Sep 2020
Anastassia

Lauren has taken great care of my two cats while I was away. She is a very kind, reliable and lovely person and it was easy to communicate with her before

Balbriggan, Ireland · 04 Sep - 07 Sep 2020
amy

Lauren sat for our two french bulldogs obi and stitch over night and i could not have felt more at ease leaving that morning. Lauren came to visit the boys

Ardee, Ireland · 20 Aug - 21 Aug 2020
Sherri and Tom

Wish we could leave more stars!! Lauren was an excellent sitter and we could not have asked for better. Not only was she great with Kai as soon as they

Malahide, Ireland · 17 Jul - 23 Jul 2020
Eric

Lauren was excellent she took such good care of our 3 cats and 2 dogs.we came home from our trip to 5 happy pets and a clean and tidy home she is a lovely

Loanhead, United Kingdom · 08 Mar - 11 Mar 2020

References (1)

Olive

I am writing on behalf of my sister who Lauren has house sat for before. (My sister does not use the internet) Lauren minded her weimaraner puppy in January

Character reference · 17 July 2019

About

Hi, my name is Lauren, I'm 25 years old from Co Louth, Ireland. I have years of experience as a child/pet minder and I also have a FETAC Level 5 in Veterinary Assistant, Animal Care and a Zoology Diploma. In the past I have volunteered in

Why I want to house sit

I love animals and I am passionate about caring for them. I am also a keen traveller so being able to give animals the best of care in different locations is pretty much a dream for me. In addition to being an animal lover, I also love

My experience

I have been house sitting for over 2 years and has plenty of experience working with a range of animals, pets and exotic. I have work experience in a few Veterinary practices in my local area. In September 2020, I started an online course

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
26
Occupation
Child/pet minder