elizabeth & Vincent

Kind and trustworthy, animal loving couple

Blackrock, Ireland

Reviews (33)

Marjanne and John

Elizabeth and Vincent arrived when promised and kindly insisted on giving us a lift to and from the station for our holiday trains. The dogs and horses were

Ross on Wye, United Kingdom · 05 Mar - 31 Mar 2019
Joanna

Elizabeth and Vince were fantastic housesitters, very caring - looked after both our cat Millie and our house really well. We felt fully confident in leaving

Rathgar, Ireland · 15 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
John and Dee

We couldn't have wished for a more caring, capable and communicative couple than Elizabeth and Vincent to look after our home, poly tunnel and "Baby" our cat

Kealkill, Ireland · 07 Sep - 30 Sep 2018
nona

Khaleesi and Harper were very happy when we returned. The house immaculate and a meal waiting to greet us on our return. Elizabeth puts her heart and soul

Skibbereen, Ireland · 10 May - 14 May 2018
Megan

Elizabeth and Vincent took good care of our dog and our home, Nigel was in good spirits when we returned!

Sandycove, Ireland · 04 May - 07 May 2018

References (3)

Campion Colclough

Elizabeth is accustomed to owning and occupying property of quality and would be a most suitable candidate to care for any house.

Character reference · 08 June 2014

About

We are Elizabeth & Vincent, experienced house sitters and animal lovers, non smoking and non smoking environment preferred as are health conscious owners. We are cat and dog lovers and do not have our own pets at the moment (other than the

Why we want to house sit

We love all animals and really enjoy spending time with them. Sightseeing will not be the focus of our trip as we are happy to enjoy the local area mostly and seek out a good health shop and we much prefer a walk with the dog or some cat

Our experience

We are frequent visitors to the south of France/UK and would be very happy to build a relationship with a view to returning to the same pets for perhaps longer stays. In our house we are mannerly and respectful non smokers and appreciate

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Ireland

Profile details

Age
elizabeth 62 and Vincent 65+
Occupation
Retired consultant and farmer
Travelling
With a partner