mariann & John

Very experienced pet sitters. Pet loving,caring,competent,tidy and trustworthy couple to

Dublin, Ireland

Reviews (13)

Andrew

Mariann took great care of our cat and dog over a long weekend! We were pleased to come home to happy pets and a tidy house. Mariann left our home better

Carrickfergus, United Kingdom · 19 Sep - 23 Sep 2019
Juliet

Mariann and husband John are great housesitters. Communicating with Mariann was very easy, they looked after the cat very well and left the house very

York, United Kingdom · 28 Aug - 02 Sep 2019
Claire

Mariann and John were perfect house and dog sitters. We met the weekend before the 'sit' and went through everything. They were able to give us advice as it

Belfast, United Kingdom · 11 Aug - 14 Aug 2019
Iain

Mariann and John were super sitters. Arrangements were made early and all went perfectly to plan. Bracken and the smaller animals were all carefully looked

Edinburgh, United Kingdom · 22 Jun - 27 Jun 2019
Jonathan

I was grateful to Mariann for the care and company she offered Conni, our Cocker Spaniel, while we were away. Conni was obviously in very good hands. Many

Oxford, United Kingdom · 13 May - 15 May 2019

References (5)

michael

I have known Mariann for many years and she is very reliable. You can certainly depend on her to give her best to any tasks she undertakes. She loves

Character reference · 07 January 2015

About

We are a mature couple, non-smoking who love house pets. We have pets of our own and would like to travel and take care of other peoples pets so the owners can enjoy a holiday. We love going for long walks by the sea or in the countryside

Why we want to house sit

We want to mind other peoples pets so they can go on holiday knowing their pets are being well cared for and their property respected. We hope to be able to travel to places we've always longed to visit and at the same time look after your

Our experience

We are homeowners ourselves and would respect and take great care of your property and deal with any problems during our stay. We would leave your house as clean as we find it. We both love long walks and would enjoy walking around the area

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus

Profile details

Age
mariann 63 and John 59
Travelling
With a partner