Lara & Chris

Caring, reliable, calm and friendly young couple, with great experience, wanting to help

Dublin, Ireland
10 Reviews

Email and phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (10)

morag

Chris came and sat for me, for the second time, alone, without Lara, who is currently working away. He is a very decent, honest and reliable guy, who you can

Canillas de Aceituno, Spain · 05 Dec 2019 - 12 Jan 2020
Miriam and Jonathan

We feel we made a very good choice in inviting Chris to look after our home and our animal family. We came back from a month long trip to find everything in

Aurignac, France · 06 Nov - 06 Dec 2019
Sue

Chris arrived and we enjoyed his company for his first night in our home. Lara sadly did not join him until well into his sit and departed before we were

    Prades, France · 19 Sep - 03 Nov 2019
    Rosalina

    Cris was an adorable pet sitter with my lovely cat Zorro. He took care of him with lots of cuddling and sent me pictures very often. He took also care of my

    Genève, Switzerland · 05 Jul - 24 Aug 2019
    Christina

    Chris pet sat on his own as Lara was working away. He managed admirably our 3 dogs and 1 house cat. The dogs were walked daily and he had no problem in

    Pýlos, Greece · 10 Jun - 02 Jul 2019

    References (1)

    Patrick

    Lara & Chris were tenants into one of our proprieties, during the summer and autumn of 2017. Their stay during this time has been peaceful having no

    Landlord reference · 03 December 2018

    About

    Hi! We are a non-smoking, friendly, positive, trustworthy and responsible couple who really understand the importance of knowing that your little family members and home are in the care of reliable people. We are Romanian (EU) natives, but

    Why we want to house sit

    We are passionate travelers, and we like very much to discover new places, to meet new people and new cultures. We are having a good job working experience into hospitality area. (Even into 5* Luxury Hotels, in Europe.) Thanks to that, we

    Our experience

    We've owned dogs and cats and cared for several on behalf of friends and family. We had in care big dogs, as German Shepherd types, but small ones as well. Even 2 or 3 dogs at a time. Also we had in care different kind of cats too. From

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Fish
    • Small pets

    Availability

    April 2020
    MTWTFSS
    0102030405
    06070809101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930
    May 2020
    MTWTFSS
    010203
    04050607080910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Andorra
    • Austria
    • Croatia
    • Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • France

    Profile details

    Age
    Lara 35 and Chris 35
    Occupation
    Suite Attendant Supervisor and Writter
    Travelling
    With a partner