Amy & Ben

Friendly, reliable, travel enthusiasts looking to experience different parts of the world

Dingle, Ireland
4 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (4)

Kelsey & Ben

It's been a while but we wanted to make sure to leave a 5-star review for Amy! She and her partner took care of our kitties while we were away for a ski

Petaluma, CA, US · 26 Jan - 30 Jan 2019
Sarah & Amartya

Amy and Ben were great caretakers for our dog and our home. They are friendly, easygoing, and we’re playful with our dog Avon. They were also super flexible

San Francisco, CA, US · 18 Jan - 21 Jan 2019

Amy and Ben were wonderful cat sitters! They were reliable and prompt communicators, and they even brought our cats a Christmas toy. :) I think they left

Brooklyn, NY, US · 23 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019

Amy was fantastic. They came all the way from the uk and found our tiny little ithaca house! They kept us updated on our pup and took great care of our home

Ithaca, NY, US · 13 Dec - 20 Dec 2018

References (1)


Amy and Ben have worked for me for the past three years in various roles. Both are extremely organised and enthusiastic and are very trust worthy. My work

Employment reference · 27 November 2018


We have been a couple for over two years now, and in that time we've visited Poland, Holland, Spain, France and travelled Thailand and America. We are an active, fun, caring couple who met through our work in Europe and our passion for

Why we want to house sit

We heard of Trusted Housesitters through a couple of like-minded work colleagues on our recent season in France. We knew we wanted to travel throughout the winter, and this seemed like the perfect opportunity to combine our love for travel

Our experience

Although our experience is extremely similar, we have decided to provide our own explanations to provide insight into us as individuals! Amy - Over the past 3 years I have been doing seasonal work across Austria, France, Italy and the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Profile details

Amy 25 and Ben 30
Eurocamp Holidays - Reception Manager and Eurocamp Holidays - Site Manager
With a partner