Kevin & Mání

Kevin, Mání and wee Faolán.

Killimer, Ireland
3 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (3)

Mo and Bill

It was a pleasure to have Kevin in the house. He came a day before we left and stayed a day after we returned. Alfie has just seen him go and is already

Kenmare, Ireland · 28 Nov - 08 Dec 2019
Geraldine

Kevin and his wife Mani looked after my boys (Finn, Paddy, and an extra foster Bruce) for a long week end and they were fantastic! They are amazing and

Portarlington, Ireland · 14 Nov - 18 Nov 2019
Andy

I couldn’t have asked for more from Kevin. He was communicative and willing to help me out with last minute changes to my plans. He looked after my house

Derrygonnelly, United Kingdom · 06 May - 13 May 2019

References (1)

Olivier Gravas

A few years ago, Kevin stayed with our family in our chateau in the mountains near Perpignan and was a superb guest. When he stayed for a few weeks, he was

Landlord reference · 21 September 2018

About

Hello. We are Mání and Kevin and we have a 9-month old son Faolán. We are very open to medium and long-term sittings in Ireland. We live in a cottage on the west coast of Ireland. Kevin: I am writer and film-maker and also I like to

Why we want to house sit

Seeing new places is important to us and the company of new animals always brings a smile to our faces and warmth to our lives. Our new son likes the animals also. I am a writer (film, tv, radio) and sometimes when I have a deadline, I like

Our experience

Recently, I looked after 2 very active border collies and on another sit - a 4-month old puppy. House-sits allow me a wonderful chance to have privacy for my writing and spend time with animals. I have spent the last 4 years working between

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Kevin 47 and Mání 35
Occupation
Writer, filmmaker & composer. and Researcher
Travelling
With children