Simon & Nagisa

Mature, reliable & enthusiastic sitters with diverse life and work experiences

Jerusalem, Israel

Reviews (4)

Mor

Simon and Nagisa were the perfect sitters. The communication with them was quick and simple. They sent pictures of Alice and updated me on her well-being

Berlin, Germany · 18 Sep - 04 Oct 2019
Ana

Simon and Nagisa are wonderful sitters. They took great care to get the instructions right and asked questions to prepare for looking after my cat Tonci

Madrid, Spain · 15 Aug - 31 Aug 2019
Hans

Simon and Nagisa were an absolute delight to have looking after my home and cat for six weeks at Burrum Heads, Qld. I arrived home and though they were out

Burrum Heads, QLD, Australia · 01 Aug - 16 Sep 2017
Wendy & Tim

Hello, Firstly let me start by saying a very huge thankyou to Simon and Nagisa!!! They made our holiday all the more enjoyable as we were totally relaxed

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 30 Jun - 24 Jul 2017

References (1)

Mark

I can truly say that Simon was a great help over this past 6 months not only looking after our guest house but doing extra work maintaining it. [Biwako Beach

House & pet sitting reference · 30 November 2016

About

Hi there ! We are a married couple, both working part-time as English language teachers. Simon has been living and working abroad for many years. These days he is primarily working as an English teacher. In the past he worked in IT

Why we want to house sit

We both love animals and getting to know their characters. Also getting to know one place in greater depth while traveling. We like to be productive and helpful, and house/pet sitting also gives us this opportunity. During house sits we

Our experience

Simon : Growing up in semi-rural family in New Zealand, my family always had dogs and cats. We also kept sheep and bees and had a large garden. I have a lot of diverse experience gardening and landscaping and love animals, as does my

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Armenia

Profile details

Age
Simon 40 and Nagisa 35
Occupation
IT consultant and English teacher (ESOL)
Travelling
With a partner