Susan - Daniel & Susan

Reliable, Trustworthy, Conscientious, Respectful, Caring, Non-Smoking Couple

Montalbano Jonico, Italy
4 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (4)

Jenny

Sue and Dan turned out to be the ideal house and pet sitters for us. Not only did they do a great job of looking after our motley crew of two cats, assorted

Devizes, United Kingdom · 29 Sep - 13 Oct 2020
Sarah

We came home to very happy relaxed cats. It was great to meet up with Sue and Daniel before we went away. They kept us up to date with how things were at

Chippenham, United Kingdom · 05 Sep - 26 Sep 2020
Sophie

I clicked with Sue and Dan immediately. It was the first time we had put a last minute ad on THS so it could have been far more stressful finding the right

Steeple Ashton, United Kingdom · 22 Aug - 02 Sep 2020
Charlie

Wouldn’t hesitate to have Sue and Dan look after our home and girls again, I felt completely comfortable that both were in Very safe hands, we had regular

Cheltenham, United Kingdom · 07 Aug - 10 Aug 2020

References (1)

Helen

Over the past several years Sue and Dan have looked after my five bedroom executive home and garden to an excellent standard. They have also cared for my

House & pet sitting reference · 24 July 2020

About

Dan and Sue are mid to late 50’s, English, semi retired, energetic and active and love to travel and explore the world. In our previous lives Sue was a business consultant, most recently in the private medical arena, and Dan was a highly

Why we want to house sit

We love to travel, to see new places and to experience new things and house sitting allows to do all three whilst also having the pleasure of getting to know and look after other folks adored pets. Being real animal lovers, it is a win-win

Our experience

As previously mentioned, we run one of our own properties, Casa Tranquillo in Southern Italy, as a popular tourist rental during the summer and are therefore very used to dealing with all matters that arise in relation to this work. We

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Susan - Daniel 57 and Susan 57
Occupation
CEO and MD
Travelling
With a partner