valeria & Walter

VALWAL

Civitanova Marche, Italy

Reviews (10)

Keiko

Valeria and Walter did a fantastic job looking after my two cats and my house over New Years. I came back to two active, well-fed furry boys and my house was

Vicenza, Italy · 29 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Chiara

It's always a pleasure to meet new sitters, but Valeria and Walter are a treat. They are friendly, organized, supercaring, and they speak italian too. I came

Belluno, Italy · 05 Dec - 14 Dec 2019
Maria Sabrina

The first experiecence with them was so good that I decided to repeat it. May cats falled in love for Valeria (I think they are still missing them ) and my

Palermo, Italy · 14 Aug - 03 Sep 2019
Maria Sabrina

Fantastic experience for my cats but also for us! Perfect organised, reliable , self-sufficient and tidy Valeria and Walter are above all really very nice

Palermo, Italy · 20 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Sarah & Giovanni

A first truly positive experience! At first, I was a little worried because of the communication, which was laborious. Fortunately, technology has helped us

Montappone, Italy · 19 Jun - 08 Jul 2019

References (1)

Sarah

Valeria and Walter are reliable, resourceful, friendly and accommodating house sitters. They love animals and you can immediately feel their sincerity. I had

House & pet sitting reference · 13 July 2019

About

We are a young couple of professionals who work independently, we are virtual nomads. We have a legal architecture consultancy. We enjoy traveling, discovering new places and cultures, while we write a book, develop our passion for

Why we want to house sit

Because at this stage of life, we want to do what we like most, which is to travel, to know places in the world, new people and take care of giving love to pets that for a time move away from their owners. Our interest to know and learn

Our experience

We started in this some years ago, being our first house of 300 square meters and 5000 meters of park with swimming pool. This makes us have great experience in the care of large houses and large parks. We are always willing to continue

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
valeria 48 and Walter 48
Occupation
Abogada, arquitecta y artista plàstica and Consultor en propiedad horizontal, fotógrafo y sonidista
Travelling
With a partner