Charlotte & Tim

Married Professional Couple Looking To Love Your Home & Pets

Saint Helier, Jersey

Reviews (4)

Etienne

Charlotte and Tim looked after our cat for two weeks while we were away on holiday. We couldn't have asked for better people to look after him and I would

Calgary, AB, Canada · 21 Jun - 06 Jul 2018
Marie

Charlotte and Tim were house sitters for us during July and August 2017 (a period of 7 weeks). In this time, they were responsible for looking after our two

Phuket, Thailand · 26 Jun - 14 Aug 2016
Paulo

Their task was a 4-week house sit in an apartment with three cats and some plants to look after. The Curries did an amazing job taking care of our home and

Valparaíso, Chile · 28 Sep - 28 Sep 2015
David

An honest and trustworthy couple, who looked after our home and 3 cats perfectly. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Adelaide, SA, Australia · 01 Apr - 01 Apr 2014

References (14)

Win & Phil

Charlotte and Tim looked after our 2 beautiful cats in France when we suddenly had to return to the UK because of illness. Charlotte and Tim both have a

House & pet sitting reference · 20 June 2013

About

We are a married couple in our late thirties who both worked at a senior level within the finance industry for a number of years. Our roles required both of us to have excellent time management skills and the ability to keep a cool head and

Why we want to house sit

Our purpose for house-sitting is to immerse ourselves into the local communities and also to provide a base for exploring the surrounding areas. We enjoy the travelling lifestyle but being in our 30's we also enjoy home comforts so feel

Our experience

We have both owned properties individually and also as a married couple so we both understand what is required in order to keep a property clean and tidy. We also owned a 30ft static caravan in France that we let out to paying customers so

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada

Profile details

Age
Charlotte 39 and Tim 41
Occupation
Lawyer and Investment Manager
Travelling
With a partner