Del & Lee

Responsible non-smoking professional couple with housesitting and rescue animal experience

Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Reviews (5)

Steven

Del and Lee are amazing. I contacted Del the first time after my father last minute could not watch my dog daughter. It was last minute which I never make

Lakeside, MT, US · 20 Jul - 20 Jul 2015
Sam

Highly Caring and Responsible people!!! First of all, I cannot thank Del and Lee for coming to my house and taking care of our 3 pets (a boxer dog, a

Huntington Beach, CA, US · 05 Jul - 15 Jul 2015
Danyel

Del and Lee were professional from start to finish. After I contacted them, they set up a video interview via Skype so we could talk face-to-face. This made

Oceanside, CA, US · 24 Apr - 02 May 2015
Jan-Marie

I am writing you today to give you a reference for Del and Lee as amazing house sitters. They stayed at our place two weeks over Christmas in Dubai. We have

Dubai, United Arab Emirates · 11 Sep - 11 Sep 2014
Kevin

Del and Lee looked after our three dogs and our house whilst we were overseas. We cannot thank them enough for their kindness and the outstanding care that

Noosa Heads, QLD, Australia · 11 Aug - 05 Sep 2014

References (13)

Caroline

I have entrusted Del Lloyd with my 80 lb Boxer Marvin on several occasions and varying lengths of time with complete peace of mind. Marvin is a rescue and

House & pet sitting reference · 20 August 2013

About

We are a professional married couple from the US who took a career break from our stressful Corporate America/technology jobs to travel RTW for 17 months. We moved to Luxembourg two years ago and will continue to do housesits as we are

Why we want to house sit

Both of us are avid travelers and enjoy spending time in different locations. Since we both have travelled a lot for our jobs, we have grown tired of the sterile hotel environment and thought that housesitting would be great opportunity

Our experience

Here are our recent housesits: Dubai - 2 dogs December/January 2013/14 Thailand - 1 dog and 2 cats May 2014 Australia - Queensland 3 dogs August 2014 Sydney 3 dogs September 2014 Spain - 3 cats December 2014 Oceanside, CA

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi

Profile details

Age
Del 50 and Lee 49
Occupation
ex-Technology Director and Technology Director
Travelling
With a partner