Vale & Jorge

Caring, reliable, pet loving, married couple to care for your pets & house (living the

Malacca, Malaysia
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)


We love this couple they instantly became one of the family. They are both super friendly and have a great sense of humour. This was the second time they

Krabi, Thailand · 06 Jan - 14 Jan 2020

Vale and Jorge were a delight to have come and stay in our home and look after our pets while we travelled. We received updates daily and photos of the pets

Krabi, Thailand · 13 Dec - 26 Dec 2019

We fall in love with Jorge and Vale´s profil already and after the skype call we where sure we have found the perfect housesitters to watch our two lovely

Hamburg, Germany · 17 Feb - 06 Mar 2019

Vale and Jorge were fantastic with my 3 cats. They came a day earlier to stay with me and get acquainted with the cats. They were friendly and from the get

Chiang Mai, Thailand · 01 Feb - 11 Feb 2019
Cristina and Paul

Where to start... took vale and Jorge in based on my first look instinct. Diden’t really read up on them.. and man they diden’t let me down. They are super

Hua Hin, Thailand · 13 Jan - 18 Jan 2019

References (2)


Valeria and Jorge are really great people, they lead a healthy natural life, they enjoy sports and they are truly what one would call "pet lovers", wherever

Character reference · 23 November 2018


We are a nature/adventure loving married couple from Argentina who adores animals. We're the kind of people who say hello to dogs on the street and love the company of those strays who tend to accompany us when hiking or walking by any

Why we want to house sit

As digital nomads we are grateful to have the opportunity to work anywhere but we really miss having pets around and the chance to stay quiet in one place. We love traveling slowly and getting to really know the local ways. House-sitting

Our experience

Jorge and I have had pets all our lives, from skittish cats and dominant dogs to talkative parrots and active otters. We both have experience house-sitting for family and taking care of our friends' pets whenever they go on vacations. We

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats


July 2020
August 2020
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • France

Profile details

Vale 37 and Jorge 43
Holistic Nutrition Advisor and English Teacher and 3d Artist
With a partner