Sandra & Fiona

Reliable, house-proud and non-smoking Pet Lovers :)

Oberhausen, Germany
9 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (9)

Sally

Sandra and Fiona were fantastic Housesitters. They were super organised and reliable - keeping me well informed of their decision to sit and their arrival

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom · 17 Aug - 25 Aug 2018
Pollyanna

Sandra and Fiona looked after our two dogs extremely well. They were given wonderful walks and looked well and happy on our return. Sandra communicated

Market Harborough, United Kingdom · 07 Aug - 15 Aug 2018
Liz

Sandra and Fiona are very professional sitters who cared wonderfully for our home and cats during our 2 week holiday. This included administering daily pills

London, United Kingdom · 06 Jul - 20 Jul 2018
christine

Sandra looked after Mikey and my home perfectly while I was away. We had a very late flight back and Sandra had kindly bought in milk and fresh bread for our

Tallington, United Kingdom · 18 Jun - 26 Jun 2018
Dinah

I felt very happy to leave my cat in Sandra's care, especially as within a few minutes of arriving she had charmed Couscous into purring loudly and giving

London, United Kingdom · 25 May - 30 May 2018

References (4)

Juliette

Sandra and Joyce are wonderful pet sitters. They take care of my two cats regularly and I totally trust them. Every day of cat-sitting they send me pictures

House & pet sitting reference · 24 January 2018

About

Hi, My name is Sandra. I have worked in London as a Sales Manager in IT / Finance for the past 10 years. I resigned in January 2018 to travel and make more time for things I enjoy like yoga, meditation, photography and writing. I own a

Why we want to house sit

We love pets but due to the amount of time spent travelling do not have pets of our own. We love discovering new parts of the country so combining it with pet sitting seems ideal. Likewise spending longer times in one location abroad is

Our experience

I have raised a Jack Russel and have 10 years of pet sitting experience, mostly for friends during their vacations (dogs, fish, cats). Fiona had rabbits when growing up (Sebastien and Winter). We always take time to understand dietary

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Sandra 34 and Fiona 34
Occupation
Regional Sales Director and Health & Safety Manager
Travelling
With a partner