Deidre & Jason

Full-Time, Experienced House and Pet Sitting Couple in Mexico, Europe, U.S.

Mahahual, Mexico
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Reviews (8)

Jennifer

OUTSTANDING! Deidre and her hubby arrived early to learn the routine and took great care of our pups for a full week. Sent us lots of great photos of the

Denver, CO, US · 27 Dec 2020 - 01 Jan 2021
Loree

We could not have been more blessed than to have Deidre and Jason watch our dogs and take care of our home. They absolutely love dogs and it shows. And our

Nederland, CO, US · 05 Nov - 19 Nov 2020
sara

Deidre and Jason were wonderful sitters! They took care of all the pets and the house. When I was back home I found everything clean, tidy and 3 happy pets

Mykonos, Greece · 20 Jan - 06 Mar 2020
Marcy & Ray

Serious Professionals! We have had many house-sitters and Deidre and Jason are definitely one of the best! What sets them apart? They take your house-sit

Búcaro, Panama · 20 Nov - 27 Dec 2019
Veronique

Deidra and Jason took care of our house upstate NY for an entire month. They handdled the snow removal and the wood burning stoves like pros!! The animals

Copake Falls, NY, US · 02 Feb - 06 Mar 2018

References (5)

Eileen

I've known Deidre for 14 years, personally and professionally. She worked for me for more than 10 years and is responsible, trustworthy, and has great

Employment reference · 27 May 2014

About

We are a responsible, reliable, mature, energetic couple in our mid-40s, originally from the United States but have been house sitting throughout Mexico, Europe and the United States for the past five+ years. We have professional experience

Why we want to house sit

We have a love of learning about and experiencing new places but prefer some comforts of a home and also the companionship of pets, which makes house sitting a perfect fit for us. We also love meeting new people and we’ve either been really

Our experience

We have our Residente Temporal Mexican visas, a car we can drive to almost anywhere in North or Central America, a good, working level of Spanish and are non-smokers. We are capable of house cleaning and basic maintenance as well as taking

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry

Availability

May 2021
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
June 2021
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados

Profile details

Age
Deidre 47 and Jason 47
Occupation
Transcriber and Web Designer
Travelling
With a partner