Linda

Open to a "World of Possibilities"

Casablanca, Morocco
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (5)

Gudrun

Linda looked after my dog and cat just before the Corona madness hit. It was wonderful to have her. The animals were happy and satisfied, the house clean

Oslo, Norway · 25 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Catherine

With my son Noé we met Linda the day before our trip and had straight away a very good connection to her. She was funny and a very interesting cultivated

Saint-Prex, Switzerland · 22 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Edna

I had to cancel my previous commitment with Linda due to unexpected circumstances. She graciously accepted the rescheduled sit for February ( the Dec. review

Comox, BC, Canada · 23 Feb - 26 Feb 2018
Hillary Anne

Linda was an amazing house and pet sitter. I had to leave the city in 24 hours and when Linda appeared as a potential sitter, I was so pleased. She is mature

Vancouver, BC, Canada · 18 Jan - 23 Jan 2018
Edna

Linda was an amazing match for Suki (and myself)! She willingly arrived a day early so that we could become well acquainted with the routine and environment

Comox, BC, Canada · 18 Dec - 21 Dec 2017

References (3)

Lydia

Linda is one of the most reliable and trustworthy people I know. She is observant and aware of potential issues that may happen in a home and knows what to

Character reference · 12 December 2017

About

UPDATE: I am currently living in Casablanca, Morocco working as a teacher at George Washington Academy. I have lived in 5 countries including Canada, Japan, India, Costa Rica, and now Morocco. I have traveled extensively having visited 20

Why I want to house sit

I have owned a home for the last 20 years while raising my children. Now that they are grown and ready to explore the world on their own, I want to spend some time traveling around and figuring out the next part of my journey. I don't know

My experience

I had 4 house-sitting jobs in 2018 that included either cats or dogs, along with previous house-sitting posts in animal-free homes. My biggest adventure was taking care of 6 dogs - all rescues - in Costa Rica. The posting in my profile says

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
56
Occupation
Teacher of English as a Foreign Language