Wilhelmina & Willem

Animal loving couple who loves to travel and who speak english, german, french, spanish

Meppel, Netherlands
4 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (4)

Helga & Bryin

Willeke and Willem are the best house and pet sitter you can wish for. I wish them all the best and hope to have them sitting my cats many times again.

Petra, Spain · 07 Dec - 18 Dec 2019
Helga & Bryin

Willeke and Willem are a big relief to me. I can do my holidays wihout any worry about house or pets. In the meantime I have 4 cats (started with 2) and have

Petra, Spain · 07 Mar - 17 Mar 2019
Helga & Bryin

Willeke and Willem turned out to be the greatest house and petsitters. I don't want anybody else anymore.

Petra, Spain · 15 Nov - 22 Nov 2018
Helga & Bryin

Wilhelmina (Willeke) and Willem are a wonderful couple that love animals and I love them. They cared wonderful about my cats and even when one got missing

Petra, Spain · 16 Aug - 25 Aug 2018

References (1)

lucy

Wilhelmina is a very friendly woman who has taken care for our dog during three weeks. She is flexible, alert and has a warm personality. We were very glad

House & pet sitting reference · 13 November 2017

About

I , Willeke am a widow since 2002, I have 4 children, 2 grandchildren. 2 of my children live abroad. I have a relationship with a very sweet man, a retired school teacher called Willem. He has 3 children and 2 grandchildren. I am a painter

Why we want to house sit

We like to travel.We love animals. I like to take care of people and animals. Combining the useful and the agreeable.

Our experience

I live in a converted farmhouse with a big garden with fruit trees, treehouse and a chicken house in a small village in a beautiful area. I am a painter and also run a B&B in the summer. I have had cats and dogs my whole life. My last dog

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Wilhelmina 65+ and Willem 65+
Occupation
artist and teacher
Travelling
With a partner