Chantal & Rianne

Hi! We are a couple from the Netherlands and we love to travel and surround ourselves with

Blijham, Netherlands

Reviews (4)

Craig

Chantal and Rianne are amazing people in several ways. For one, the care they gave our two cats was top of the line. They followed all of our instructions

Long Beach, CA, US · 17 Sep - 01 Oct 2019
Elisabeth

Chantal and Rianne did a great job looking after our rabbits. Communication before and during the trip was excellent. They followed our instructions to a T

Brooklyn, NY, US · 05 Sep - 16 Sep 2019
Sandie

It was an absolute pleasure to meet Chantal and Rianne and have them house sit for us. It was our first time and so we were a little apprehensive, but

Adsubia, Spain · 20 Jul - 18 Aug 2019
Justine

Chantal and Rianne were great sitters. I came home to a clean and tidy flat and 4 happy cats. They kept in touch daily, sending pics, and seemed to enjoy the

Barcelona, Spain · 05 Jul - 12 Jul 2019

References (1)

Astrid

Chantal and Rianne took care of our 2 white shepherd dogs and our 3 cats. We are very satisfied about their responsibility for our pets. Rianne did weekly

Employment reference · 23 May 2019

About

Hello! We are Chantal (28) and Rianne (27) we are together for 5 years now and we live in a small village in the Netherlands. After we finished our Bachelor we worked for a couple of years. We decided we want to see more of the world so we

Why we want to house sit

We think it’s very important that you could leave your lovely pets behind in a safe comfortable environment. We can guarantee that your cute pets have a great time with us and that your house will be nice and clean when you come home. As

Our experience

Although we only did one houssit trough this website so far we have looked after the pets of family and friends while they were on a holiday. Since Chantal was 18 years old she looked after the pets of her parents while they were on a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Chantal 28 and Rianne 27
Occupation
Administration and Social worker
Travelling
With a partner