Jessie & Kees

Reliable and trustworthy couple to look after your home and/or pets

Landgraaf, Netherlands
13 Reviews

Email and phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (13)

Tim

Jessie and Kes took care of our 2 cats and our house, swimming pool and extensive gardens for a month and did so extremely well. They gave us regular updates

Treffiagat, France · 04 Sep - 06 Oct 2020
Gillian

Jessie and Kes were excellent housesitters. Our cat Benny appeared to be well looked after and content. We received regular updates from them. The house was

Durham, United Kingdom · 28 Apr - 02 Jun 2019
Timothy

Jessie and Kees did an excellent job of looking after our farmhouse, 2 bouncy Labradors and 11 chickens whilst we toured Asia. This was our first experience

South Pool, United Kingdom · 10 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019
Graham

This was my first experience with Trusted Housesitters and I was a little nervous about leaving my house and my three lovable (but quite demanding of

Wadhurst, United Kingdom · 06 Oct - 27 Oct 2018
Linda

This was our first experience with Trusted Housesitters and we were a little anxious at the prospect of leaving our pets and home with people we didn't know

Dartmouth, United Kingdom · 22 Apr - 20 May 2018

References (1)

Alison

Jessie and Kees have house and cat sat for us. Our cat is thoroughly spoilt and our house and garden kept immaculately. Jess and Kees are very friendly and

House & pet sitting reference · 25 July 2017

About

We are Jessie (62) and Kees (64). We decided 12 years ago, to take early retirement and enjoy the good things of live before we are too old to do the things we like. We are both non-smokers and like a quiet live, with lots of time for

Why we want to house sit

We heard of the Trustedhousesitter site and decided to use the opportunities this gives us. We think this a good way to learn to know other country's and ways of living. However our main focus will still be the UK.

Our experience

We have had good experiences with house exchange for holidays, through Intervac, but this is a while ago. So we are used to live in others peoples homes, and keep their houses safe and looked after, when they are away. We did have a lovely

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Guernsey
  • Ireland

Profile details

Age
Jessie 62 and Kees 65+
Occupation
retired and retired
Travelling
With a partner