Bart & Naomi

Dutch couple who would love to work from your home, take care of it as our own and enjoy

Amsterdam, Netherlands
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (8)

Ana and Courtney

Bart and Naomi were great house guests and awesome pet sitters! When we came home, our pups were well exercised and well loved. We were sent pics every day

Berlin, Germany · 19 Sep - 25 Sep 2019
Catherine

Bart & Liz were great house sitters. They took excellent care of our four cats and did a great job tending our garden which was a lot of work because there

The Hague, Netherlands · 26 Jul - 16 Aug 2018
Sian

Liz & Bart, house sat for us last July whilst we holidayed in Malta. We were so delighted to see how well and how much they engaged with our beautiful

Amsterdam, Netherlands · 10 Jul - 26 Jul 2017
Linda

Lizette and Bart were fantastic. They looked after our large, energetic dog beautifully. We came home to find him well exercised, well loved and fed

North Kensington, United Kingdom · 29 Apr - 06 May 2017
Fabian & Laura

Liz and Bart were wonderful house sitters. Arranging the house sit was uncomplicated and easy as they are incredibly nice people. They kept us up to date on

Berlin, Germany · 20 Dec 2016 - 03 Jan 2017

References (2)

Gijs

Bart has been a great guy and employer working for Pepperminds. Hard working and loyal. Besides that a fun and honest guy to be around!

Employment reference · 19 March 2016

About

We are Bart & Naomi :-) We're a couple from Amsterdam, the Netherlands.

Why we want to house sit

Because our jobs allow us to work from anywhere, we love to do housesits in different places and explore those new cities! We love to stay somewhere in a way that we can really blend in and get to know the culture and the locals. "Living"

Our experience

I (Bart) have been a "digital nomad" for a couple of years now. I can work from anywhere so I love to explore. I've lived in Berlin, Antwerp, Vienna and my most favourite city of all: Copenhagen! Some of these were house sits, some of them

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Livestock

Availability

June 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Albania
  • Antarctica
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bouvet Island
  • Bulgaria

Profile details

Age
Bart 30 and Naomi 29
Occupation
Entrepreneur and Content manager
Travelling
With a partner