Paula & Logan

Family of 4 from New Zealand exploring the world together.

Auckland, New Zealand

Reviews (8)

Sue

I was delighted to welcome Paula, Logan and their lovely well behaved two boys to my home. The dogs were equally happy and I returned home to a lovely clean

San Luis de Sabinillas, Spain · 29 Aug - 04 Sep 2019
Brandy

Paula and her family were a pleasure. They took great care of the house and Charlie. It was nice for Charlie to have some kids to play with while his

Denver, CO, US · 19 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
Mike and Tara

We 100 % recommend Paula and Logan as house-sitters. Paula and Logan showed concern and affection for our dog, Eddie, from the moment they met him and

Bridgewater, NS, Canada · 15 Mar - 25 Mar 2019
Susan

Paula and Logan and their two great young sons were just perfect. They obviously took great care of our Misty, as she was happy when we returned home, even

Bath, ON, Canada · 13 Feb - 07 Mar 2019
Pat

What a lovely, capable, interesting family! Paula, Logan, Lincoln and Braxton took excellent care of our home, plus our cat Sadie and Golden Retriever, Lucy

Exeter, RI, US · 03 Jan - 13 Jan 2019

References (1)

Steve

Paula & Logan and their boys would be the most trustworthy and reliable people to look after both your house and your pet They have looked after our cat "

House & pet sitting reference · 18 March 2018

About

We are a family of 4 (Mum, Dad & 2 boys (10 & 7 years)) from New Zealand. We sold our house, quit our jobs & plan to explore the world for the next few years. Before we left New Zealand Logan had spent 13 years as a Police Officer and

Why we want to house sit

House sitting will give us the opportunity to live in and experience more areas of the globe. We would also like to give our boys more exposure to animals, enrich their lives with the wonderful experience of caring for animals and the

Our experience

Paula grew up on a dairy farm and has had experience with a wide range of animals and Logan had several pets growing up including dogs and cats. We have completed 9 wonderful sits through this website and also have over 40 reviews (all

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Paula 39 and Logan 39
Occupation
Mum and Dad
Travelling
With children