Katrina & Campbell

Animal lovers with a passion for travel

Auckland, New Zealand

Reviews (6)

Malin

Katrina and Cam were absolutely great from the start. They are great communicators and really truly cared for our cats and many, many plants. It was very

Lefkáda, Greece · 20 Jul - 27 Aug 2019
Katharine

Katrina and Cam arrived when they said, in their car and kindly stayed for 2 extra days as our trip was extended. They were great sitters. Our 3 dogs were

Budapest II. kerület, Hungary · 18 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Constanze & Paul

Katrina and Cam were perfect house-sitters to have stay to look after our boys and home. They very quickly became trusted members of the cat pack, and were

Leymen, France · 04 Jun - 10 Jun 2019
Karen

Katrina and Cam were great house sitters. It was lovely to spend some time with them before our trip. Everything was fab on our return. The animals had been

Trémolat, France · 24 May - 28 May 2019
David

Katrina and Cameron did a great job of looking after my 3 fur kids. I can be a bit of a worrywart when it comes to my dogs but I had a great weekend knowing

North Shore, New Zealand · 18 Apr - 22 Apr 2019

References (1)

James

I have worked closely with Katrina on a number of client projects over the last two years. During this time, Katrina has consistently demonstrated a mature

Character reference · 03 February 2019

About

We are two kiwis from New Zealand who want to travel and explore. Katrina is a senior risk consultant for a professional services firm, and Campbell is an electrical engineer consultant. We have a lot of activities we love doing in our

Why we want to house sit

House sitting sounds like an amazing way to experience new cultures and areas - whether that's other countries, cities or towns. It's a really cool way to get away from the tourist zones and explore different spots! We are also both

Our experience

Katrina has had many cats over her life, and still cuddles any cat that she comes across on the side of the road! These cute cats include Pixie (who she chose when only 5 years old!), Milo and PJ two super loveable brothers that Katrina

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Netherlands

Profile details

Age
Katrina 24 and Campbell 33
Occupation
Risk consultant and Electrical engineer
Travelling
With a partner